You can deactivate, and delete auto invest portfolios at any time in the “Investment portfolio” section. The action will have an immediate result. Deactivated portfolios can be reactivated at any time. Deleted portfolios cannot be restored. However, all investments made using the automated portfolio will remain within your investment limits.